B2B Professional Consulting

Marketing & Product promotion

With its team BBS can help you with the organization and the realization of promotional campaign for your company or your products. Workshops for your customers, your sales department or even a promotional tour by improving the know-how of your products.

Launch and product restyling

Every brand needs to revitalize a product or its image. Our experts bring you the expertise of a new vision by providing your requirements with prevailing trends.

Coffee Consulting

A service for the coffee roasters who want to improve their blends or choose new coffee origins, the roasting and the final result in the cup which will reveal its character. The main image for a roaster.

Drink list study and creation

Consulting service for roasters, beverage and spirits producers but also for the manufacturers of syrups and premix. Study, research and production of your customized drink list according to your needs, the target market and in order  to Improve Customer Loyalty. Developed menu from bartending techniques for cocktails through the new coffee trends, we constantly adapt our proposal to the market demand in order that you get the best service.

Consulting Professionnels

Promotion Marketing

Grace à notre équipe nous pouvons vous aider dans l'organisation et la conception de tours promotionnels, de séminaires pour votre clientèle ou votre force de vente, au niveau national comme international.

Lance ou Restyling produit

Chaque marque a besoin à un moment donné de redynamiser un ou plusieurs produits de sa gamme. Nos experts vous apportent l'expertise d'une vision nouvelle en accordant vos exigences avec les tendances dominantes. 

Coffee Consulting

Conçu pour les torréfacteurs souhaitant améliorer leurs mélanges, les origines utilisées, la torréfaction et l’utilisation finale qui révèlera son propre caractère, l’image de marque d’une maison.

Etude et Création de menu drinks personnalisé

Service pour les torréfacteurs, les alcooliers mais aussi les fabricants des sirops et de premix. Etude, recherche et réalisation de votre menu personnalisé en accord avec vos besoins et la cible de clientèle que vous désirez fidéliser. Des menus développés selon vos paramètres, de la carte bartending- cocktail en passant par les nouvelles tendances en caféterie, nous nous adaptons constamment à la demande pour vous faire bénéficier du meilleur service sur tous vos produits.

Photo Shooting

L'instrument pour promouvoir vos produits, tout le savoir-faire créatif et technique au service de la communication. Chaque photo accompagnant une recette est réalisée par notre staff barman. Elle sera pensée et conçue en fonction de vos besoins, enfin elle sera mise en scène par le styliste – photographe qui réalisera des images destinées à la promotion de votre marque.